Guide to business in Spain Guía de negocios en España

INVEST IN SPAIN

6. SPANISH ECONOMIC AND COMMERCIAL OFFICES ABROAD

ALMATY (Kazakstán)

Kazybek Bi, 20A. 4ª Planta

Almaty 050010, Kazakhstan

Tels.: 00 (722.72) 93.02.40/66/67

Fax: 00 (722 .72) 93.02.59

c.e.: almaty@mcx.es

AMMÁN (Jordania)

Shmeisani. Abed Al

Hamid Sharaf St Strand Bldg, 61. 1st Floor

P.O. BOX 927148

Ammán - 11110 (Jordan)

Tels.: 00 (962-6) 560.12.81

Fax: 00 (962-6) 560.31.61

c.e.: amman@mcx.es

ANKARA (Turquía)

And Sokak, 8/14-15

06680 Çankaya

Ankara

Tels.: 00 (90-312) 468.70.47 / 48

Fax: 00 (90-312) 468.69.75

c.e.: ankara@mcx.es

ARGEL (Argelia)

5, Rue Césarée. Hydra Argel

16035 Argel (Argelia)

Tels.: 00 (213-21) 60.11.34 / 28 / 40

Fax: 00 (213-21) 60.11.61

c.e.: argel@mcx.es

ASUNCIÓN (Paraguay)

Quesada 5864. Esquina Bélgica

Asunción (Paraguay). Barrio Villa Morra

Tels.: 00 (595-21) 66.47.76 / 66.28.65 / 66.28.53

Fax: 00 (595-21) 66.46.70

c.e.: asuncion@mcx.es

ATENAS (Grecia)

Vasileos Konstantinou, 44. 3ª Planta

Atenas 116-35 (Grecia)

Tels.: 00 (3021) 0724 8984 / 7195 / 7390

Fax: 00 (3021) 210 729.17.36

c.e.: atenas@mcx.es

BANGKOK (Tailandia, Laos, Camboya y Myanmar)

26th Floor Serm – Mit Tower

159 Sukhumvit road 21, Wattana

10110 Bangkok (Tailandia)

Tels.: 00 (66-2) 258.90.20/258.90.21

Fax: 00 (66-2) 258.99.90

c.e.: bangkok@mcx.es

BEIRUT (Líbano)

Tabaris, Gebran Tueini Square

Ashada Bldg. 4ª Planta

Beirut (Líbano)

Tels.: 00 (961-1) 32.75.00/56.33/56.22

Fax: 00 (961-1) 33.32.03

c.e.: beirut@mcx.es

BELGRADO (Serbia, Montenegro y República Federal Yugoslava)

Vojvode Suplji kca , 40

11118 Belgrado

Tel.: 00 (38-111) 380.68.32

Fax: 00 (38-111) 380.74.67

c.e.: belgrado@mcx.es

BERLÍN (Alemania)

Lichtensteinallee, 1

D-10787 Berlín (Alemania)

Tels.: 00 (49-30) 229.21.34

Fax: 00 (49-30) 229.30.95

c.e.: berlin@mcx.es

BERNA (Suiza)

Guttenbergstrasse, 14

CH 3011 Berna

Tels.: 00 (41-31) 381.21.71

Fax: 00 (41-31) 382.18.45

c.e.: berna@mcx.es

BOGOTÁ (Colombia)

Carrera 9, nº 99-07, oficina 901

Torre La Equidad. Edificio Cien Street

Bogotá (Colombia)

Tels.: 00 (57-1) 655.54.00 / 655.55.05

Fax: 00 (57-1) 250.00.07

c.e.: bogota@mcx.es

BRASILIA (Brasil)

Av. das Naçoes, lote 44, quadra 811

70429-900 Brasilia

Tels.: 00 (55-61) 3242.93.94

Fax: 00 (55-61) 3242.08.99

c.e.: brasilia@mcx.es

Guide to business in Spain

Useful addresses

10

ICEX - Gobierno de España - Ministerio de Economía y competitividad
Elaborado por Garrigues - Abogados y Asesores Tributarios
INVEST IN SPAIN. Paseo de la Castellana, 278. 28046 Madrid
T: (+34) 91 503 58 00
investinspain@investinspain.org | www.investinspain.org